•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Your present location:Products >> DP-type oil-free dry screw vacuum pump >> ADP-70 type Screw Vacuum Pump
  • Name: ADP-70 type Screw Vacuum Pump
  • Number: 016
  • Time: 2018-10-10

QQ chat

Overview

Dry screw vacuum pump is composed of a pair of screw rotors meshing in the opposite and synchronous way in the pump casing to form the suction and discharge operation. The structure of the pump is shown in the following view. The screw rotors utilizes a proprietary profile, which are driven by a pair of bevel gears that rotate clockwise (view from the motor fan end).The pumped gas is compressed into the discharged port by the rotation of the screws. A specific amount of clearance for each pump size is maintained between the two screws and housing  to avoid any metal to metal contact and make the compression process more efficient.The sealing mechanism of the two sides of the pump ensures that the lubricants can not enters into the pump casing. The sealing mechanism on both sides of the pump ensures that the oil in the gearbox can not enter the suction chamber of pump. Pump and motor are all horizontal structure. The pump connects to the motor through the coupling. The motors of ADP70 are installed on the front cover end through end face flange. The motors of ADP1100 and above models are used in the form of foot and end cover, with the pump installed in the same chassis. In order to reduce noise, the air vent is equipped with muffler.

 

Product structure

Screw rotor: The material of screw rotor is high-performance ductile iron. The screw rotors, after strict heat treatment and the high-precision CNC machine tools machining, meet the high-precision screw-type line requirement. The accuracy machining of rotor is the key to ensure the performance. Screw rotor must pass high-precision dynamic balance test. The surface of rotor can covered with anti-corrosive coatings according to the special requirements.

Timing gear: The timing gear is an important part of the screw vacuum pump. In addition to providing sufficient torque to the driven screw, the timing gear ensures that the two reverse rotation of the mating surface of the screw always maintain a certain gap without contact. The tooth surface is heat cured, and polished with a special high precision tooth-polishing machine for reducing noise, lower temperature rise and smooth operation during the pump operation.

●Bearing:The bearings on the fixed side of the VDP pump (discharge end) are angular contact ball bearings and on the expansion side (inlet end) are roller bearings of heavy load capacity. These bearings have been selected to withstand high speed and heavy load service and to assure the accurate clearances between gears and between screws.

Shaft seal: Screw pump internal shaft seal is a two-way lip seal or mechanical seal, which can effectively prevent the two-way flow of media to keep the media not contaminated. The seal of driver shaft is oil seal or mechanical seal.

Oil level gauge:The normal height of the gearbox oil level is 1/2 of the height of the oil-level glass. If the oil level is too low, gear, bearings and mechanical seals will be damaged as a result of improper lubrication. The lowest oil level should not lower than 1/4 height of oil level glass. Before starting the pump, check the oil level and oil contamination, and then refill or change the oil when needed. The oil is splashed by rotation of the timing gears and lubricates the bearings and mechanical seals.

 

Specifications

Specifications UNIT ADP70
Displacement m3/Hr 70
Ultimate pressure Pa 5
Motor power KW 3
Rotating speed RPM 2900
Suction flange mm DN40
Discharge flange mm DN30
Noise level dB ≤73
Dimension cm 75*45*55
Weight Kg 220

 

Cooling and purging system

●Cooling Purge:Cooling Purge is to cool the inside of the casing and the screws. During the operation of the pump, the process gas introduced into the casing through the suction nozzle is compressed by the rotation of the screws and transferred to the discharge side. Temperature of the process gas gets increased by the heat of compression and this heat energy should be removed in order to prevent the pump from seizure.ADP70 can be equipped with cooling purge system to reduce the risk of rotors seizure.

Normally this purge is done by atmospheric air. Where the process gas is not compatible with the atmospheric air, a different cooling medium should be used, such as, Nitrogen, CDA (Clean Dry Air) etc.Add a cooling purge system to the screw pump inlet as shown below.

Seal Purge: The primary purpose is to provide a gas barrier at the drive and non-drive end seals to prevent bi-directional flow of pumping medium and lubricant. The bi-directional flow of pumping medium and lubricant can result in the leakage and reduce pumping performance.The sealed purge line of the drive end and the non-drive end use the same purge line. The seal purge pressure shall not exceed 0.5 Bar. Under normal conditions, the non-drive end use vacuum grease to lubricate and does not require a seal purge.

Start or stop purge: Start/Stop (Cleaning) Purge is to remove residual process gas or any incompatible substances such as moisture, atmospheric air etc. from the inside of the pump prior to or after the pump operations. Start/Stop (Cleaning) Purge should be done with gas which is compatible with the process gas or inert gas such as Nitrogen or Argon.

●Steam cleaning:The ADP screw pump should be operated for 10 to 20 minutes upon completion of process batch cycle with the process isolation valve closed where theres no Start/Stop (Cleaning) Purge system and sequence in place. This duration of dry operation without process load is to remove any residual process gas or condensed process vapors from the inside of the pump that may have accumulated during the process operation. These residual process materials could be a source of pump motor overload when the pump is re- started. If this residual process material has not been removed by the dry operation after the process operation and the pump is re-started the residual process material inside of the pump could cause a pump seizure by excessive frictional load to the motor or damage the screws and/or the casing.

error Could not open Hibernate Session for transaction; nested exception is com.sitechasia.ebiz.framework.exception.BizLayerException: org.apache.tomcat.dbcp.dbcp.SQLNestedException: Cannot get a connection, pool error Timeout waiting for idle object

Please contact us via email if you have interest in our products!
18006168180@elmvac.cn
 

Contact Us

JIANGYIN ELMVACUUM EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

Add:1-2 Longgang Road,Lingangxincheng,Jiangyin
Mobile: +86-15061560080
Tel: +86-510-86607775  +86-510-86606771
Tel: +86-510-86606772
E-mail: 18006168180@elmvac.cn
WEB: elmvac.cn
     爱尔姆.com
PC: 214441

•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
您现在的位置:产品首页 >> DP型无油螺杆真空泵 >> ADP-70型空冷螺杆真空泵
  • 产品名称: ADP-70型空冷螺杆真空泵
  • 产品编号: 012
  • 上架时间: 2018-10-09

QQ交流

一、概况

  空气冷却干式螺杆真空泵是通过泵腔内一对作等速反向旋转螺杆的啮合作用,吸入并排出被抽气体而形成高真空,其结构如下图所示。爱尔姆螺杆真空泵的螺杆转子型线采用自主设计的专利型线,由一对斜齿齿轮驱动,以顺时针方向转动(从电机风扇端侧观察)。在螺杆旋转时,二个螺杆之间、螺杆和泵体之间都保持一定的间隙且互不接触,因而运转时泵腔内无摩擦,可以实现转子的高转速运转。依靠转子间隙和泵腔间隙进行密封,将被抽气体被螺杆转子平顺地压送到排气口,并直接排出泵腔,螺杆泵两端的轴封确保齿轮箱内的润滑油无法进入泵腔内部。螺杆真空泵为卧式结构,采用联轴器与电机直联。ADP70螺杆泵电机采用端面法兰形式安装于螺杆泵前盖端面处,VDP1100及以上型号的电机则采用端面加底脚的形式,与泵整体安装在同一机架上。为了减少泵的排气噪声,泵的排气口可配置消声器。

 

二、产品结构

螺杆转子:泵的螺杆转子本体材质为高性能球墨铸铁,经过严格的热处理以后,通过高精度数控机床加工,确保螺杆型线的高精度尺寸;螺杆精加工完成后必须经过精密的动平衡试验,方可使用。对于不同的工艺要求,客户可以定制具有特殊要求的螺杆转子,并在其表面覆盖多种不同耐磨、耐腐涂层。

同步齿轮:同步齿轮是螺杆真空泵的重要传动部件,同步齿轮除了给从动螺杆提供足够的扭矩外,还要保证二个反向旋转的螺杆的啮合面始终保持一定间隙且永不摩擦。齿轮表面经过高频淬火热处理,由高精度磨齿机磨削抛光而成,这样保证泵在运行噪音小、温升低、运转平稳。

轴承:泵的固定端采用双列角接触球轴承,活动端采用具有高负载能力的滚柱轴承。这样可以保证泵能够以高转速和大负载运行,保证齿轮间和螺杆间的间隙恒定,还确保泵运行平稳、噪声更低、温升更小。

轴封:螺杆泵内部轴封采用的是双向唇型密封或机械密封,可有效阻止介质的双向相互流动,防止前后盖内的润滑油进入泵腔,保证介质不被污染。主动轴出轴处密封采用骨架油封密封或机械密封。

油位视镜:齿轮箱油位正常高度是视镜窗的1/2高度。油位过低,齿轮、轴承与轴封会因为缺少适当的润滑油而受到损伤,最低油位不得低于视镜窗的1/4高度。每次开泵前,必须检查油的高度和油是否被污染物,否则,重新补充油或更换新油。润滑油通过高速旋转的同步齿轮对轴承和轴封以飞溅方式进行润滑和冷却。

 

三、规格参数

性能参数 单位 ADP70
抽数 m3/Hr 70
极限压力 Pa 5
电机功率 KW 3
电机转速 RPM 2900
进口法兰 mm DN40
出口法兰 mm DN30
噪声 dB ≤73
尺寸 cm 75*45*55
重量 Kg 220

 

四、冷却与吹扫系统

冷却吹扫:冷却吹扫的目的是冷却螺杆真空泵的泵体与螺杆转子。在螺杆泵运行过程中,工艺过程气体介质被旋转的螺杆转子从进气口吸入并压缩后,从排气口排出。工艺气体的压缩产生热量,并使得泵腔温度升高,必须将压缩气体产生的热量去除,才能防止转子卡死。对于ADP70可配置气体冷却吹扫系统,降低螺杆转子卡死风险。

冷却吹扫通常使用大气在进气口吹入,倘若工艺气体不能兼容大气,则需要选择如氮气、氩气等惰性气体。如下图所示,在螺杆泵进气口加入冷却吹扫系统。

密封吹扫:主要目的是为在驱动端和非驱动端的轴封处提供一个气体屏障,以防止抽气介质与润滑油的双向流动,导致泄露和抽气性能下降。驱动端和非驱动端的密封吹扫管道可以采用同一个充气管路。密封吹扫压力不得高于0.5 Bar。正常情况下,非驱动端采用真空油脂润滑,不需要安装密封吹扫。

开机或停机吹扫:开机/停机吹扫是为了在泵运行前或运行后排出泵内残留气体或一些有害的物质,如水汽,大气等。开机/停机吹扫采用的气体必须是不影响被抽介质的气体或惰性气体,如氮气、氩气。当被抽气体为腐蚀性气体,毒性气体或者是如树脂这类聚合物时,开机/停机吹扫则更为重要。

蒸汽清洗:如果螺杆泵泵腔内可能会存在冷凝、结焦等残留物,那么停机之前需要关闭主阀并运行清洗系统10-20分钟。持续的空运行是为了除去泵内残留的被抽气体和可能在泵内积累的压缩蒸汽。这些残留的物质将可能会是导致螺杆泵在重新启动时出现电机过载的原因之一,如果在空运行后残留的压缩物质仍然没有除去,这些物质可能使电机过载或损坏螺杆和泵体。

在线留言
 
留言内容:
* 已输入字符:0
小于等于500字符
联系电话:
 
小于等于32个字符(包含0-9、-、(、)、顿号)
验证码:
   
联系我们

江阴爱尔姆真空设备有限公司
JIANGYIN ELMVACUUM EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

地址:江阴市临港街道龙港路1-2号
手机: 15061560080
电话: 0510-86607775  0510-86606771
传真: 0510-86606772
邮箱: 18006168180@elmvac.cn
网址: elmvac.cn
   爱尔姆.com
邮编: 214441